Board of Directors

The Canadian Dermatology Foundation (CDF) is governed by a board of dermatologists elected by organization members.

Board of Directors 2017-18

Dr. Gordon Searles, President

Dr. Neil Shear, Past President

Vacant, Treasurer

Dr. John Elliott, Chair Scientific Advisory Committee

Dr. Youwen Zhou, Secretary

Dr. H. John Albers (ex officio)

Dr. Kirk Barber

Dr. Jan Dutz

Dr. Patrick Fleming

Dr. Robert Gniadecki

Dr. Peter Hull

Dr. Julie Powell (CDA president)

Dr. John Toole